Welcome to the District Technology Page!

The Technology Staff at Stewartville Public Schools is always working hard to make the technology experiences as positive as they can be for our staff and students!

Technology Staff include:
Loren Kiefer - Director of Technology
Katie Morlock - Technology Integration Coordinator
Joe Conger - Network Specialist & Support
Sam Giehtbrock - Technician & Support
David Myers - Information Specialist
Kristy Cook - Technology Integration
Cathy Conger - Administrative Assistant

For Help Desk and support, please use the rSchool rWork Orders system!