2016-2017 Meeting Calendar


If you would like to get involved, please join us at our next meeting. Our meeting schedule for the 2016 - 2017 school year is as follows:

Tuesday, October 18 - Business meeting 7:00pm in the Bonner library.

Friday, Oct 28 - SEPTA Movie Night. Join us at 6:30pm in the Bonner gym. Bring blankets, pillows, PJs, snacks and spill proof drink. We will again be collecting non-perishable or cash donations for Channel One.  Movie will be The Good Dinosaur.  

Thursday, November 17 - Distribute Fall Fundraiser merchandise during conferences at Bear Cave.

Tuesday, November 22 - Business meeting 7:00pm in the Bonner library.

Friday, November 18 - Limo/pizza party from the fall fundraiser

NO DECEMBER MEETING

Tuesday, January 17 - Business meeting 7:00pm in the Bonner library.

Friday, January 2o -  SEPTA Movie Night.  Join us at 6:30pm in the Bonner gym.  Bring blankets, pillows, PJs, snacks and spill proof drink.  We will be collecting non-perishable or cash donations for Channel One.  Movie TBD

Tuesday, February 21 - Business meeting 7:00pm in the Bear Cave library.

TBD -  Spring Fundraiser  Feb/March

Tuesday, March 21 - Business meeting 7:00pm in the Bear Cave library.

Friday, April 7 - 
SEPTA Movie Night.  Join us at 6:30pm in the Bonner gym.  Bring blankets, pillows, PJs, snacks and spill proof drink.  We will be collecting non-perishable or cash donations for Channel One.  Movie TBD

Tuesday, April 18 - Business meeting 7:00pm in the Bear Cave library. Nomination for 2016 -2017 SEPTA Board.  Presentation 7:30pm, Topic: “The Transition from Bear Cave to Middle School” – Middle School Principal will be speaking on how to get your child ready and what to expect.

Tuesday, May 16 - Business meeting 7:00pm in the Bear Cave library. Election of Officers and Appreciation Event.

Contact: stewiebacpac@gmail.com