Contact information for STEW-19 Community Cable Channel 19.

Listed below is a current list of members of the Stewartville Cable Channel Commission (SCCC). If you have any questions about Stew19 or are interested in volunteering, please contact any of the names listed below!


Member Name E-mail Address
Dan Simmons (School District Video Coordinator)
Maren Schroeder (Web Administrator)
Jason Holland
Lori Miller-Beach (Council Rep.)    
[Open] (School Board Rep.)  
 Bill Schimmel (City Administrator - NVC)