Special Education Staff



Central Learning Center




Annette Goblirsch, ECSE Teacher (Developmentally Disabilities)
agoblirsch@ssd.k12.mn.us




Lisa Hagstrom, Speech/Language Pathologist
lhagstrom@ssd.k12.mn.us



Kelsey Hanson, ECSE Teacher (Developmentally Disabilities)
kelseyhanson@ssd.k12.mn.us



Bonner Elementary School




Denise Slavin, LD Teacher
dslavin@ssd.k12.mn.us



Joy Mann, DCD Teacher
jmann@ssd.k12.mn.us



Teala Heddlesten, ASD/SLD Teacher
Theddlesten@ssd.k12.mn.us



Katie Hamson, EBD/LD Teacher
Khamson@ssd.k12.mn.us



Courtney Severson, Speech and Language Pathologist
Cseverson@ssd.k12.mn.us



Sarah Johnson, Speech and Language Pathologist
smans@ssd.k12.mn.us



Nick Schrandt, DAPE Teacher
nschrandt@ssd.k12.mn.us



Heather Sherwin
hsherwin@ssd.k12.mn.us

School Psychologist
Bonner Elementary School
Early Childhood Special Education


Bear Cave Intermediate School




Lori Rademacher, SLD/EBD Teacher
lrademacher@ssd.k12.mn.us




Samantha Heilman Special Education Teacher LD
Sheilman@ssd.k12.mn.us



Betsy Sand, EBD Teacher
esand@ssd.k12.mn.us



Teala Heddlesten, SLD/ASD Teacher
Theddlesten@ssd.k12.mn.us



Caitlin Anderson, DCD Teacher
Canderson@ssd.k12.mn.us



Ronda Lovelace, Speech/Language Pathologist
rlovelace@ssd.k12.mn.us



Jennifer Brehm, School Pyschologist
Jbrehm@ssd.k12.mn.us

Bear Cave Intermediate School
Middle School
High School
 


Middle School




Dan Simmons, EBD Teacher
dsimmons@ssd.k12.mn.us



Sarah Johnson, Speech and Language Pathologist
smanns@ssd.k12.mn.us



Lisa Wilhelm, Special Ed. Teacher LD/EBD
lwilhelm@ssd.k12.mn.us



Pete Frie, SLD/DCD Teacher
pfrie@ssd.k12.mn.us




Rena Scruggs, DCD Teacher
rscruggs@ssd.k12.mn.us



Barb Hill, SLD Teacher
Bhill@ssd.k12.mn.us



High School




Becky Holicky, LD/DD Teacher
bholicky@ssd.k12.mn.us




Riley Swier, Developmental Adaptive Physical Education
Rswier@ssd.k12.mn.us



Josh Arndt
jarndt@ssd.k12.mn.us

EBD Teacher


Bonnie O'Reilly, DCD Teacher
boreilly@ssd.k12.mn.us



Debra Kester, Special Education Teacher SLD
dkester@ssd.k12.mn.us



District-wide Staff




Courtney Fakler, School Social Worker
Cfakler@ssd.k12.mn.us



Lynae Solberg, District Assessment Coordinator
lsolberg@ssd.k12.mn.us



Jamie Patrick, District Coordinator
jamie.patrick@ssdtigers.org



Maribeth Cooper, Administrative Assistant
maribeth.cooper@ssdtigers.org